contactus
Contact Details

China Inewtech Beauty Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

Address : 3-2-407, Jintian Film And Television Industrial Park
Factory Address : 3, Jintian Film And Television Industrial Park
Worktime : 8:00-24:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-010-57192345-8:00(Working time)   
Fax : 86-010-57192345
Contact Us :
Contact Person: Mr. Andy
Business Phone : 15600022222
WhatsApp : 86-15600022222
WeChat : 15600022222
Email : Andy@inewtech.net
Contact Person: Mr. William
Business Phone : 13521792935
WhatsApp : 86-13264310696
WeChat : 86-13264310696
Email : william@inewtech.net
Contact Person: Miss. Jessia
Business Phone : 86-15001247626
WhatsApp : 86-15001247626
Email : jessia@inewtech.net
Contact Person: Miss. Elaine
Business Phone : 86-17344090339
WhatsApp : 86-17344090339
Email : elaine@inewtech.net
Contact Person: Sofia
WhatsApp : 86-13038094187
Email : sofia@inewtech.net
Contact Person: Miss. Gracie
Business Phone : 86-13693384194
WhatsApp : 86-13693384194
Email : Gracie@inewtech.net
Contact Person: Miss. Grace
Business Phone : 86-15081214844
WhatsApp : 86-15081214844